Getting Started with Decision Intelligence (C22102)

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started

Welcome to Getting Started with Decision Intelligence. Classes are Tuesdays through June 21 at 7:30am PT / 10:30 ET / 1530 GMT. Here is the zoom link to the weekly live session.

By using this web site and associated assets, you agree to the Quantellia Courses Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.